How the Journey Begins

I was a girl who was outgoing and full of life. I am still that girl however, along the way I became lost a little naive jumping into every situation that was brought to my attention leading to some of the wrong paths in my life and many distractions pulling me into the wrong direction. (which I’m sure I’ll share in some point of my life) cause that is the point to tell your story; before it tells itself. Where I am now in this present moment is full of life beyond life. I found my purpose living in my truths and really able to find my clear path of where I am going and where I want to be. Understanding that the journey doesn’t really have a destination cause the destination is the journey. I’ve had a lot of help with my lord Almighty Heavenly Father who has guided me and gave me the strength to survive each and everyday. Hence, my book coming soon “Guided by God” which is a daily devotional book being guided by God but, not just the Almighty one..the God in you. We all have a higher power inside of us that can be felt when we are one with ourselves. Time with Trish is a little bit of everything in life that is surrounded by reality. I want to be capable to help and uplift as many people possible to show them pure happiness in life, career, and the value they have in their life by telling the stories that shaped us. Good and bad.

Living In my Truths

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started