Time Travel

Here you can find the spontaneous adventures girl in me. I travel at least 2-3 times a year tring to be like my mom who goes somewhere every 6 months and I’d usually join her adding my own traveling along with hers. I am looking forward to sharing the places I visited, food I’ve eaten to the people meeting as well as of course sight seeing.

IMG_4464

Thanks for joining me.

Latest Posts

MOTHERHOOD

I have officially entered the world of motherhood. I gratefully welcomed a beautiful baby boy into the world on November 26th, 2022. AKISH arrived after twenty-two hours of natural labor. Pushing, breathing; switching to so many different positions from on my back to being on all fours, squatting while holding onto a bar, and playing…

Use your words to INSPIRE

Whatever you give voice to, you strengthen. Use your voice to share your goodness, your healing, and the strength that you have gained through the hard times. There is a powerful feeling when you can surrender your pride by humbling yourself enough to share your story and open up. This moment in my life I…

The Journey Self Love

It has been more than a crazy journey, to a beautiful destined goal. Many may see the easy part of becoming who you are; difficult. The fact of seeing one goal you have been aiming to achieve while watching and making it really happen. Let me begin to tell you that it will never be…

How the Journey Begins

I was a girl who was outgoing and full of life. I am still that girl however, along the way I became lost a little naive jumping into every situation that was brought to my attention leading to some of the wrong paths in my life and many distractions pulling me into the wrong direction.…

1 thought on “Time Travel

  1. Tammy

    I love how you are growing and building your foundation. thanks for sharing the step by steps for a person who has a creative mindset.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started