Use your words to INSPIRE

Whatever you give voice to, you strengthen. Use your voice to share your goodness, your healing, and the strength that you have gained through the hard times. There is a powerful feeling when you can surrender your pride by humbling yourself enough to share your story and open up.

This moment in my life I feel like I’m going backwards. Which in a sense I kind of am. So, here I am again… this time with wisdom and discipline. I have been able to move through life easily with things pretty much handed to me. Don’t get me wrong I also worked very hard towards the things that I wanted also. Let’s just say I looked at it as I was a tightrope walker but I had no worries on falling cause I knew there was a safety net below me to catch me if I were to fall. When I say I am moving backwards is because I had to take a moment to come back to reality of how things in the world are now and it’s not easy to live in easy times any more. I now must work for another person that consumes most of my time without letting go of my dreams and passions. It literally tore me apart when I came to the conclusion of looking for a J.O.B ( It still bothers me to even say the word Job so I spell it out) I just know in my heart this is another part of my journey however I Will NOT let it be the end of my journey. I feel like there are things that God will call to our remembrance that requires us to pursue life on a deeper level. So this next chapter will be called Godly Confidence.

Godly Confidence.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started